Displays I’m Loving….

Shutter DisplayimageimageimageI’m constantly revamping my Jewelry tables/ displays to get the best look.  Well after 2.5 years I’m happy to say ” I Still Don’t Have The Best Look”.  As a matter of fact I’m even more indecisive than when I first started setting up my table.  Let’s just say I’ve spent quite a bit of moolah on displays every couple of months.  The only thing thats been consistent are my Cream colored tablecloths.  Not the most fanciest, but they came from the Thrift Store and have done a wonderful job of covering the hideous tables so far. 🙂

On yet another Pinterest run, I stumbled upon several cute displays that were unique and provided height to the jewelry.  I love the Shutter display!  My car is definitely too small for ANY shutters to be stored for transport along with all my other items.  However I just love it….maybe one day…a Girl can dream right?

Here are a few…if you’re a Crafter do you have Fave displays or which one is your Fave here?

Nija

bijoubynija.com

bijoubynija@gmail.com

FB:Bijou By Nija

 

Leave a comment